• Weather in Uuksu
    21.02.2018
    Cloudy
    Cloudy
    -15°C
    humidity: 96%
    wind speed: 1 m/s N
    Forecast 21.02.2018
    day
    Mostly sunny
    Mostly sunny
    -8°C
    wind speed: 1 m/s NW
    night
    Mostly cloudy with flurries
    Mostly cloudy with flurries
    -16°C
    wind speed: 1 m/s NW
    More forecast...
     


  • Online store of equipment for water tourism - www.paddler.ru

About Us

The tourist camp “Tri Stihii – Uuksu” was established in 2007 on the picturesque riverside Uuksunjoki and welcomed its first guests on Christmas holiday 2008 – 2009.

The idea of such a camp originated among the group of active sports lovers in Moscow sport club “Tri Stihii” who explored different paths in Karelia and chose the settlement Uuksu as the ideal place for the start and the finish of journeys and voyages across the neighbor area of North Ladoga.

The best examples of Finnish and Norse campings were taken as a model , and in two years the tourist camp was built. The local authorities of Pitkäranta’s district gave an intimate support in building of this project.

This camp is the best choice for those people who prefer sporting and extreme tourism, kayaking, rafting, fishing and walking tourism (perhaps with some elements of climbing) to sprawling on the beach. Also cycle touring and skiing are possible in this area.

• Погода в Ууксу
    21.02.2020
    Облачно
    Облачно
    0°C
    Давление: 1000 mb
    Влажность: 83%
    Ветер: 6 m/s ЮгЮгВосток
    Прогноз 21.02.2020
    День
    Пасмурно
    Пасмурно
    1°C
    Ветер: 4 m/s Юг
    Ночь
    Порывистый ветер
    Порывистый ветер
    0°C
    Ветер: 4 m/s ЮгЮгВосток
    More forecast...
     


  • Интернет-магазин снаряжения для водного туризма www.paddler.ru

О турбазе

Туристическая база «Три Стихии — Ууксу» была заложена в 2007 году на живописном берегу реки Уксунйоки и приняла своих первых гостей на Новогодние Каникулы 2008-2009

Идея базы зародилась в среде любителей активных видов спорта московского клуба «Три Стихии», которые в результате многолетних исследований маршрутов Карелии определили поселок УУКСУ, как оптимальное место для старта и финиша путешествий по Северному Приладожью.

За основу проекта были взяты лучшие образцы финских и норвежских кемпингов, и за 2 года была построена Турбаза клубного типа. Непосредственную поддержку в строительстве оказала администрация Питкярантского городского поселения.

База ориентирована на людей, предпочитающих отдыху на пляже спортивный и экстремальный туризм, каякинг, рафтинг, рыбалку, пеший туризм (возможно с элементами скалолазания), велотуризм, зимние лыжные походы или сочетание всех этих направлений.